sneak peek

I’m posting in advance because I refuse to sabotage my good work with NaBloPoMo thus far, and I don’t feel like carting my computer to the grandparents’ house for the weekend, and as someone who works online, I just need a little break from the computer from time to time (I don’t remember the last day I wasn’t on the computer at all).

In the middle of October, my little family had a photo shoot with a photographer we met through a local lesbian meetup. She and her partner have started this incredible business photographing women and children. They’re amazing, and you can check them out here.

Well, we have been previewing these as they edit them, and they even sent us a couple of sneak peeks to post on FB and here. Take a look:

We will share more once we have the full album, but we couldn’t help but share what we have now.

9 Comments

Filed under family

9 responses to “sneak peek

  1. Jen

    I saw the top one on fb, but the kissing photo melted my heart!!! Beautiful family!

  2. jilldab

    Amazing pics!

  3. poppycat

    Love, love, love these.

  4. Lucy

    These are beautiful! I love how they’re unique and not your typical look-straight-at-the-camera-and-say-“cheese” family photos. Can’t wait to see the rest!

  5. WOW! They’re beautiful!

  6. A.

    absolutely stunning!

  7. jay

    beautiful!! totally! and as for the not walking, some people are so obsessed with doing everything NOW that it does my head in!

  8. K

    Those pictures are just spectacular. What perfect moments in time, now captured forever.

Leave a Reply

