this is totally cheating

As I mentioned before, our Baby Genius now laughs. He took a week off though, and we hadn’t heard him laugh since my mom was here. Then today, J was changing him, and I heard that unmistakable sound again, so I ran and grabbed my camera, turned it on, and the damn batteries were dead. So I grabbed J’s camera, which still has basic video function, thinking I would catch it. I caught some really great video, but alas, there was no audio. Grrrrrr.

So I present to you a video of our son laughing, without the laughter:

P.S. Congratulations to the ladies over at Adding Baby on the birth of their beautiful son!

3 Comments

Filed under Baby Genius

3 responses to “this is totally cheating

  1. cindyhoo2

    Oh that is such a beautiful sight. I was totally cheesing at my desk along with the baby genius. The look on his face said, “Oh that mommy of mine is funny. I love her so much!” I cannot wait for the non-silent version of his next gigglefest.

  2. gypsygrrl

    silent movies rock!!!
    goodness, he is adorable ~ i admit i was distracted from his lauging adorable face by his chunky thighs. YUMMM! please give him a squish and a kiss from his aunty gypsy…

    PS – tell him he looks very handsome in that colour green, too 🙂

  3. nutella

    Aww, I can hear him in my head. I love baby giggles.

Leave a Reply

