the perils of pregnant lesbian s-e-x

During a lovely wake-up romp this morning, my wife laid on the pillow next to me with a funny look on her face. I was enjoying a bit of afterglow, but was eager to attend to her as well. Suddenly, she no longer seemed interested in her turn. “What’s wrong?” I asked.

“Nothing. Really. It’s nothing.” She replied.

I knew something was wrong, and I wasn’t letting this go. “Something just happened. Tell me what’s wrong,” I pleaded. I was getting worried.

With a funny frown on her face  and a furrowed brow, she finally gave in. “The baby was kicking me in the forehead.”

24 Comments

Filed under s-e-x, the P word

24 responses to “the perils of pregnant lesbian s-e-x

  1. Read aloud to Chicken and Laughed Our Asses Off!!

  2. one word…hilarious.

  3. sooooooooooooo funny!

  4. LMAO!!! I was expecting something about an unexpectedly leaky bladder but this is MUCH better.

  5. OHHHHHHHHH That’s funny!!!!! LMAO!!

  6. A.

    oh my god, that CRACKED ME UP!!!

  7. AWESOME!! So funny. Trust me, this won’t be the last time the baby gets in the way of a little intimacy!!

  8. Jodi

    It was VERY disconcerting, to say the least. And, as for Rachel’s comment, I’m sure that’s true, but I did think I had a little time.

    sigh.

  9. R

    ROFLMAO!! That’s some funny stuff!!! 🙂

  10. tbean

    Thank you SO much for going there and for sharing. I always wonder about these things. And this story was hilarious!!!

  11. The same thing happened to us. Im glad were not the only ones!

  12. amy

    OMG! freaking hilarious!

  13. gypsygrrl

    reading this @ work and not sure how to wipe the smirk off my face so that i do not have to ~explain~ it. thanks for sharing…cuz you know…us not-yet-pregnant lesbians sometimes wonder about such shenanigans.

    love you all…
    xoxoxo
    gypsy

  14. poppycat

    Ditto Puffers comment! MLAO!

  15. vee

    Yep, that’s be a passion killer alright!

  16. i think i just nearly peed my pants reading that…. lol you poor thing.. on the other hand, that would probably turn me off too lol

    I didn’t have to much sex during my pregnancy for the same reason.. it always woke my daughter up and all I could feel was a squirming baby.. and then i was always worried my hubs would somehow put to much pressure on my stomach and hurt her….

    ahh well…. its only 9 months right? lol

Leave a Reply

