Happy Christmas Eve!

We are at my mom’s house for the holidays, so I just have time for a quick Christmas Eve update. It’s cold here, and we hope it will snow, but that is unlikely.

There is no news on the TWW front at all. Honestly, I’ve forgotten most days. We’re about a week past insemination, so I suppose pseudo symptoms are on their way. I’m chalking everything up to PMS this time, whatever I may experience. J and I exchanged stockings on Winter Solstice, and she gave me some digital pregnancy tests. Scary! I would like to think somehow that they are good luck. If anything, they’ll keep me from testing too early.

Well, I’m off to enjoy some Christams Eve cheer. Happy holidays to you all. I hope you’re enjoying time with the people you love!

4 Comments

Filed under TWW

4 responses to “Happy Christmas Eve!

  1. poppycat

    That is hilarious! Clear blue easy in the stocking, only in this group does that seem like a perfect gift. Happy holidays from us to you. My Christmas wish for you and all the others on their tww is a BFP.

  2. hope you get to use those stocking stuffers and they say pretty words on them!!!

    enjoy your holidays…
    xoxo,
    gypsy

    oh, T…wait until i tell you about Teh Teacher ~ i got some very interesting information but will send a private email.

  3. reproducinggenius

    Oh, do tell, gypsy!

  4. A

    Your TWW should be close to starting over. I’m keeping my fingers crossed for you.

Leave a Reply

