a few of my favorite things

img_2091

These are two things I love to see in my bathroom:

1. A couple of pregnancy tests. We will test tomorrow. It’s CD? That’s right. I haven’t even kept track this time. That’s how zen I am. I think I can expect my period in two days, but I’m not certain. I have been completely lacking of symptoms except for some crying here and there for no apparent reason, which could be explained by many different hormone cocktails.

2. Chan.tix: J is finally going to get to use this again to quit smoking. She used this last year but didn’t finish out her prescription once we moved, so she started up again. Now, she’s ready to start this over again, and we’re both excited because this stuff works.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “a few of my favorite things

  1. cindyhoo2

    good luck with the hpt!!!! Hoping you get your +++ this month!!

  2. jay

    Ooh, got fingers crossed here on both accounts!

  3. giggleblue

    i have my fingers crossed for both of you!

  4. Good luck tomorrow!! Sending you positive vibes.

  5. poppycat

    Good luck on both of those!

Leave a Reply

