request for super powers

Crap. I just took an OPK, and it’s getting darker. I know I’m going to ovulate before Tuesday, and now I have to hope that Mr. G checks his email and can get something out to me for tomorrow. So I’m putting in a request to all my readers to focus their super powers on getting Mr. G to check his messages so that he can get this out today.

Ready?

Focus super powers…NOW

Thanks, girls.

This wasn’t something I really wanted to deal with today. I’m a little hung over after J and I had an evening of drinking wine, watching So You Think You Can Dance, and listening to music that reminded us of our old hometown. We had fun, but damn, my head hurts.

But back to that focusing. Come on Mr. G. Go to your computer. Check your email. Send us some sperm!

3 Comments

Filed under Mr. G, OPK, ovulation, request, sperm

3 responses to “request for super powers

  1. I closed my eyes at my desk, focused all thoughts right to Mr. G. I hope he gets my message.

  2. I’ve been pretending all day that I’m wonder woman (I’m wearing my sea bands and it makes me feel better to think they have super powers). So I’ll happily use my super powers! Come on Mr G!!!!

Leave a Reply

