Is no news really good news?

I still have nothing to report. We spent the evening last night and all day today with our girlfriends from our old hometown. It was fun to see them, but I couldn’t keep my mind off of this damn cycle.

My temperature dipped today, but I didn’t sleep well last night, so I don’t know if I really trust the temperature. I still haven’t seen any sign of spotting. My guess is tomorrow will be the day and I’ll have my period, but if it hasn’t shown up by morning, I’ll certainly test again. I just have no clue at this point what’s going on. Ugh.

This weekend should be a nice one. We’re going to see a play tomorrow night and plan to go to UU on Sunday morning. Otherwise, we plan to relax, sun ourselves, and take in whatever news tomorrow brings.

Have a good weekend everyone!

5 Comments

Filed under BBT, friends, testing, ttc

5 responses to “Is no news really good news?

  1. Ok. High temps = good.
    I found out I was pregnant on Halloween. My honey found out on New Year’s Day. As far as I’m concerned, a holiday weekend is also a good sign. I, for one, am not giving up on you.

  2. reproducinggenius

    I like your reasoning! I hope that holidays prove lucky for me as well. Thank you. xo

  3. jay

    Still waiting with you, cursing the TWW mind games!! xx

  4. tbean

    still hopeful…

  5. fingers crossed over here, too!

Leave a Reply

